An Update On My 2016 GOODREADS READING CHALLENGE

Published December 27, 2016 by Shadow Girl

Reading challenge banner

Participants 3,037,077
Books Pledged 141,970,360
Books Finished 38,435,363
Avg. Books Pledged 46
Challenges Completed 20,037
Time Left 4 days, 17 hours
Shadow Girl has read 158 of her 125 book goal in 2016 / 33 books ahead of schedule.

My last challenge update was on Septembember 28. At that time I was sitting at about 128 books read of my 125 book goal. Today I’m showing 158, but I have a few reviews that I need to catch up on. OH – on that note… If I post a review in 2017 on a book that I read in 2016 – I keep the correct dates Goodreads lists / challenges. Example? Sure! I just read SAN DIEGO HORROR PROFESSIONALS: HOLIDAY SPECIALSLAY BELLES, and HALFWAY HOUSE. If – for whatever reason – I don’t get reviews posted until after January 1st, my date read/finished will still reflect 2016.

    • The Law of Three by M.R. SellarsPerfect Trust by M.R. SellarsNever Burn a Witch by M.R. SellarsEnter by April O'BrienKiller Gossip by Paul PhillipsIn The Bleak Midwinter by M.R. SellarsMerrie Axemas by M.R. SellarsThe Season of Giving by Angel GeliqueOscar's Night by Matt ShawBah! Humbug! An anthology of Christmas Horror Stories by Matt ShawChristmas Eve on Haunted Hill by Bryan SmithHome Intruder 2 by Sam WestSnuff Club by Sam WestThe Girls Next Door by Mel SherrattFrailty by Erin R. BrittTwo Minds by Matt ShawChristmas Shopping by Angel GeliqueGranville by Alice J. BlackThe Girl on the Train by Paula HawkinsBehind Closed Doors by B.A. ParisThe Perfect Girl by Gilly MacmillanThe Couple Next Door by Shari LapenaJoyland by Stephen KingCrimson Death by Laurell K. HamiltonFamily Business by Brett WilliamsThe Roanoke Girls by Amy EngelHST Quarterly by Arthur GrahamAll American Boys by Jason ReynoldsTesting Laura by Matt ShawBorn Mobster by Paige Dearth
Tell me what you think...

