Jack Chaser’s Horror Serial – Foreward

Published October 26, 2013 by Shadow Girl

Like I stated, I will link you to Jack Chaser‘s original posts at the end of the week, I want to make sure you don’t read ahead! (Feel free to search his linked blog The Things I See Up Here for clues ::winks::

Posted on September 23, 2013 by Jack Chaser

One of the greatest reading experiences of my life was reading Stephen King’s ” The Green Mile”.

The content of the book was fantastic to begin with but that wasn’t what sold it. It was a serial novel where one section of the book came out the first week of each month. The first couple of sections amped up the tension and the mystery to the point where I was waiting for the delivery truck to show up on the day I knew the next section was coming out at the little local book store.

It’s also something I have always wanted to try. Even on a smaller scale.

My plan is simple and also a challenge for me. For the next week, a new piece will come out everyday until its inevitable conclusion.

I hope it’s as enjoyable for you to read as it is for me to write.

6 comments on “Jack Chaser’s Horror Serial – Foreward

    • I know!! Hahaha, isn’t it great 😀
      While looking for clues, they’ll run across your dildo debacle and end up being fans of both pages (when I link them to Serial).

      I’m looking for a picture for the posts, I haven’t found exactly what I want yet.
      I’m not sure exactly what I want, but, I’ll know it when I see it!

      Like

  • Tell me what you think...

