CONSUME some free Matt Shaw!

Published April 5, 2013 by Shadow Girl

cover

 

Hurry & Download this limited free e-book from Amazon!

I apologize for using this link this way, but my new device does not have an easy link set up. I’ll figure it out soon. Until then…

http://www.amazon.com/Consumed-ebook/dp/B00BAF05BI

 

You can also check out my post about this book, view the synopsis, & chat with me when you’ve finished!

https://beckisbookblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/consumed-by-matt-shaw/

 

One comment on “CONSUME some free Matt Shaw!

  • Tell me what you think...

