Easy money

All posts tagged Easy money

Grab EASY MONEY #Free Today!

Published May 4, 2019 by Shadow Girl

Easy Money: Book #1 of the  Deadly Reality TV Series by Sea Caummisar

On Sale #FREE – Download NOW
51Cg95vRX6L

What would you do to earn ‘Easy Money’?
There’s a new reality TV game show that pays contestants to hurt themselves. How much pain would you endure to make some quick cash? Would you shoot yourself with a nail gun for $10,000? There are plenty of contestants willing to go on live TV to make a quick buck. Would you watch the show? The ratings are looking good. ‘Easy Money’ becomes the most talked about show on television.
Follow Damon Dahmer, the executive producer, as he creates such a bizarre television show. Damon is not only making good television, he is also struggling with his own inner needs to watch people in pain. Slowly, Damon pushes boundaries to find what is acceptable and what is not. Throw in his own revenge vendetta, and Damon’s personal pain show viewings, and you get the first book in the series of ‘Deadly Reality TV’.
Is the real horror what people are doing to themselves? Or is it the man that Damon reveals himself to be? Maybe it’s just scary that people are actually watching the show.
Viewer (reading) discretion is advised. Not for the faint of heart. Recommended for 18+ due to some violent content. Warning: There are some bloody scenes

I was looking for something a little different, and I am so happy that I found this new series! Fans of Matt Shaw, Sam West, Jon Athan, etc. are going to die for Sea Caummisar!
As a ‘viewer’ of EASY MONEY, I was screaming for more while cringing and ‘watching’ through my fingers. Episode one sucked me in, and even though episode two (the show, not the book), was kinda lame for us sickos, the finale made up for it and blew me away!
The ending of the book was so twisted, I did not see that coming! I’m hooked! I can’t wait to read the next two books – PAIN FOR GAIN, and HURT BANK.

912nVdavIQL._SY200_

%d bloggers like this: