OFFLINE by Kealan Patrick Burke

Published July 16, 2016 by Shadow Girl

OfflineOffline by Kealan Patrick Burke
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this #ss by Kealan Patrick Burke!
It was a quick read, but there is a lot of suspense, and cat-fishing going on in the 42 pages of Offline. It’s written in a style that resembles social media posts, and an online chat log. Offline mightAlternate OFFLINE Cover sound like an idea that’s been done before, but I didn’t see what was coming until it smacked me in the face!
Will I be reading more from this author?
Well… I searched my Kindle library for Kelan Patrick Burke and found that I already own Dead Leaves: 8 Tales from the Witching Season, book one of The Turtle Boy series, and a very recent download of The Novellas. Sour Candy has been haunting my TBR list for a minute – (I know because that red cover grabs my attention every time I peruse my unending TBR list!) – so I scooped that up, too. (I’m @ 41% btw). I still want to grab Kin, (I know! I’m shocked that I don’t already have it, too!), and Secret Faces.  Oooooo… I just saw KPB’s Theater Macabre – I need that, too 😉

I have made peace with the fact that I will die with an unfinished TBR list.
#DontJudgeMe

♥ Peace, Love, and Necrophilia ♥
   ~sg

Search my reviews

Tell me what you think...

