♪ I’M DREAMING OF A STRANGE-HOUSE CHRISTMAS ♪

Published December 26, 2015 by Shadow Girl

#HolidayHorror from StrangeHouseBooks!

The Bloody Book Blogger

I’ve completed my [Goodreads] ˙·٠•●♥ 2013 Reading Challenge ♥●•٠·˙ – (ahead of schedule, and beyond my personal goal – go, me!) But, I’m still sitting here wishing I had read so much more! I need more time! More hours in the day, more days in the week… UGH! It’s so frustrating!
I started reading titles from StrangeHouse Books in 2013, and I wish I could say that I’m ending this year all caught up, that I’ve devoured them all quicker than a Cannibal in Fat Camp! ::sigh:: That, however, is not the case. But, it gives me a goal for 2014!!

19322026

“This collection of 9 twisted tales of Christmas horror brings together weirdo literary talent from around the world, all with the sole purpose of turning the most sacred of holidays on its head, and making sweet, sweet love to its defenseless ear holes!”

“Join SHB ring leader Kevin Strange

View original post 1,338 more words

One comment on “♪ I’M DREAMING OF A STRANGE-HOUSE CHRISTMAS ♪

  • Tell me what you think...

