F*cked-Up Shorts – Matt Shaw’s ‘White Cover’ Collection

Published November 21, 2015 by Shadow Girl

The books in Matt Shaw’s ‘White Cover’ Collection, aka ‘Fucked-Up Shorts’, are intended for the members of Kindle Unlimited who have been requesting short, sick, bedtime stories from the author.  Matt is not one to disappoint his readers!!

Each book in the collection is part of the Kindle Unlimited program, and they are available to download for #FREE!

 

COVER.sickESTBastards      COVER.Shaw.TED     COVER.WatchingWaiting     COVER.Headaches

COVER.FMe.Fyou      COVER.Snuff     COVER.Nugget      COVER.GloryHole

I didn’t use these for short, sick bedtime stories, though. I started off with good intentions last night… but, then I binge read them all.  Well, almost all. I need to get two more after I return the ones I finished.  (Reviews are coming – later today.)
I also HAVE to get the audio version of TED – the sample of Chris Barnes narration had me dying! (I’ll explain in my review.  I’m going to Hell for TED anyway, might as well book my own suite!)

 

Titles in the Fucked-Up Shorts Collection include:

SICKest B*stards31 pps, published on March 18, 2015
Ted34 pps,  published on April 2, 2015
Watching, Waiting – 55 pps, published on April 24, 2015
Headaches – 36 pps, published on May 9, 2015
F*ck Me? F*ck You! – 35 pps, published on May 11, 2015
Snuff – 30 pps, published on July 22, 2015
Nugget – 43 pps, published on August 18, 2015
Glory Hole, 60 pps, published on September 15, 2015

 

For $3.99 you can find most of the White Cover Collection in one place –

FUCKED UP SHORTS: VOLUME ONE  includes:

 

* A word from Matt Shaw
* Watching, Waiting
* Headaches
* F*ck Me? F*ck You!
* Ted
* Snuff
* Nugget
* and the previously unreleased title “The Box”

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think...

