I IS FOR ICE by Iain Rob Wright

Published November 15, 2015 by Shadow Girl

I is for Ice (A-Z of Horror Book 9)I is for Ice by Iain Rob Wright
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


That wasn’t any act of God. That was an act of pure human fuckery.”
~ Stephen King
The Final Flu has brought the world to it’s knees, and one doctor remains in the Mettulus Institute for Advanced Science to work on a cure. Doctor Faraday.
It is the year 2056 when Peter is awoken after years of cryo-sleep by the good doctor Faraday, and he soon comes to realize that the HBsAG11 virus isn’t the most dangerous thing in the lab with him.


View all my reviews

Tell me what you think...

