Do you prefer Paperback? Nightlight Tales is now a Goodreads Giveaway until 10/31/2015

Published October 15, 2015 by Shadow Girl

Some Halloween fun from Anthony Renfro!!

Haiku, Poetry, and Occasional Hullabaloo

Yes, Nightlight Tales has been severely promoted, cut open and bled out for all to see. Now, I lay its bones on Goodreads and allow you to pick over them for your chance to get a free paperback copy. Just follow the instructions below for your chance to win.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Nightlight Tales by Anthony Renfro

Nightlight Tales

by Anthony Renfro

Giveaway ends October 31, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

Also, I wanted to pick your brain a bit and see what you think about this cover for my third novel, which was technically my first one to be released onto the world at large sometime back. This novel needed a lot of work so I unpublished it, re-wrote it, and decided to put it back out with a brand new cover and a somewhat new story. I can’t believe how rough this one was in spots.

Anyway, I wanted…

View original post 97 more words

Tell me what you think...

