The Worst Kind of Monster: A Short Horror Story by Shaun Hupp

Published September 27, 2015 by Shadow Girl

The Worst Kind of Monster: A Short Horror StoryThe Worst Kind of Monster: A Short Horror Story by Shaun Hupp
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Worst Kind of Monster: A Short Horror Story powerful & thought provoking short story by Shaun Hupp.

I thought I knew where the story was heading – but I was caught off guard!
I really hope that the author will revisit Dustin one day – introduce us to him as an adult, and touch on the nature vs. nurture battle that will be raging within him.

View more of my reviews on BBB

Tell me what you think...

