THE TIME POTTERS WHEEL by Dane Hatchell

Published November 1, 2014 by Shadow Girl

A government agent gets the surprise of his life when he finds a dismembered body in his trash can. What’s worse is that he knows the victim, and because of the secret project he’s involved in, realizes he is somehow responsible.

The Time Potter's WheelThe Time Potter’s Wheel by Dane Hatchell

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is leaning more on the side of sci-fi than I usually read, but the story pulled me right in.
When I started to read, I thought Clark Truman was a lunatic.
After finding a dead body stuffed in his garbage can, and seeing familiarity in the face lookng up at him, I felt like I was reading a part of Inception. He starts looking for little clues to see if this is reality, even if it’s something as trivial as the garden gate being left open.
If it is reality, which reality is it? Can he fix something if he believes it is broken/wrong/askew? How many times?

View more of my reviews

The Time Potters Wheel
Dane Hatchell

Tell me what you think...

