THE ALLEY by Eugene Cusie

Published June 24, 2014 by Shadow Girl

The AlleyThe Alley by Eugene Cusie
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Beware of strangers in alleys!
I may sound strange, but – while reading this SS, I felt like I’d been transported back into the 80’s. It’s probably because that’s when I learned how to bowl, but whatever the reason for the feeling is – I’m happy for it!
Brisk autumn nights, Jason Voorhees & Friday the 13th, urban legends teaching the dangers of pre-marital sex – and a dirty stranger stinking up Lane 15.
The Alley is a short story, but it’s not lacking it’s creep factor. I don’t want to give anything away, so I’ll just say this…
Sometimes, the best thing you can do is TRUST YOUR GUT INSTINCTS.

View all my GR reviews HERE, and on COVER TO COVER!

Connect with Eugene Cusie via e-mail, or any of the following links –
Website: Eugene Cusie on WordPress
Facebook, and his Facebook Author Page

You can buy THE ALLEY, and view Eugene Cuise’s other titles, on AMAZON

http://www.amazon.com/Alley-Eugene-Cusie-ebook/dp/B00D1FTZQ6/ref=sr_1_5?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1403650635&sr=1-5

Tell me what you think...

