What’s your creative outlet?

Published June 2, 2014 by Shadow Girl
What's yours?

What’s yours?

3 comments on “What’s your creative outlet?

    • I always wished I could afford to do photography! But, Hell – I think I probably still have undeveloped rolls of film somewhere!!
      I was a member of The Michigan Ghost Hunter Society, and accidentally captured a ghost on film! It was a man, with old style clothes – a brimmed hat with a short, flat top, and a ribbon – or whatever – tied into a bow, for a tie. He was posing in a group photo I took – when I saw the picture – I about shit! Still freaks me out, but my computer is gone now – and I have NO COPIES!!

      Like

  • Tell me what you think...

