Walk In The Park by Jacob Rayne

Published May 27, 2014 by Shadow Girl

Walk in the ParkWalk in the Park by Jacob Rayne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I’m really excited about Jacob Rayne, and the books I still get to read! Walk in the Park is my first book of his, and I don’t know if I can praise it enough.
Debbie, while at the park with her daughter, sees something she shouldn’t have seen. Her decision to ‘do the right thing’ is the worst decision of her entire life, and she regrets it almost immediately.
The most terrifying thing about this story is that it could happen to you, tomorrow, next week, maybe the next time you walk out your door! Any second might be the one that changes everything.

This book can be compared to Asbo by Iain Rob Wright.
Compared, they’re not the same.

Many thanks to fellow blogger • http://darkenwulfbytes.wordpress.com/ • for introducing me to the Rayne Of Terror books, and to Jacob Rayne for the most excellent gift!
I am reading more from this author, I’m already 56% finished with Sunshine, and I have Digital Children queued up and ready to go next! Looking forward to when I’m able to purchase Flesh Harvest!!

View all my reviews here on BBB!

One comment on “Walk In The Park by Jacob Rayne

  • Tell me what you think...

