Killer Clowns, Evil Tramps and a Vampire.

Published May 13, 2014 by Shadow Girl

A great review for K.M. Tepe’s SLAUGHTERTOWN CIRCUS, along with some awesome words for FLESH HARVEST by Jacob Rayne. (That’s on my TBR, now!!)

2 comments on “Killer Clowns, Evil Tramps and a Vampire.

  • Wow!…Thank you, Shadow Girl! I adore Slaughter Circus and the work K. M. Tepes put into the writing. We adore the writing appearing so easy & fail to recognize the craft behind it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You just opened my eyes to JACOB RAYNE – and added more books on my TBR! I just came from Goodreads, don’t know what to read first! Probably FLESH HARVEST 😉
      Have you talked to K.M. Tepe (online)? I adore her!!

      Like

  • Tell me what you think...

