Who’s a FREAK?

Published May 10, 2014 by Shadow Girl

PicsArt_1399754361559

Ryan Murphy says season 4 of American Horror Story will be about a 1950′s Florida freak show run by Jessica Lange. And now he’s confirming your worst fears: There will be a clown!!

I thought it was going to be light but it’s turning out to be quite terrifyingly dark, which feels much more like the Asylum season. But look — if you have a character named the Clown Killer, it’s going to be dark.

Clown Killer. That doesn’t sound good. Murphy agrees:

The most terrifying clown ever!

He also says there will be a bearded lady. No word on whether that part is going to returning cast member Kathy Bates or maybe Angela Bassett, who told E!, “I don’t know if I’ll be a Siamese twin or a bearded lady!”

AHSa

3 comments on “Who’s a FREAK?

  • man, I’m on season 3_: Coven right now and I gotta say, thus far I’m let down. It feels light on good, raw, crazy material and really fucking heavy on teen angsty stuff. THe whole thing with the teenage girls being witches, its just so….not what Season 2 was, for me anyway….

    Maybe I should be more optimistic?

    Like

  • Tell me what you think...

