Occult Horror: The Summoning by R. Archer

Published January 10, 2014 by Shadow Girl

I just started following this blog – FLASHSTORIES BY ROG ARCHER, and am having a hard time tearing myself away to get anything else done!
“SPECULATIVE FLASH FICTION & SHORT STORIES FROM THE MIND OF A GENIUS.”
I especially like this story – ‘THE SUMMONING’

2 comments on “Occult Horror: The Summoning by R. Archer

    • Hey, it’s a great blog! And, you’re work is amazing 🙂
      I’m happy you posted a link in the Free Horror EBooks Facebook group, that’s how I found you. I shared a different story on my (s.g.) fb wall – (your Cthulhu short), there are more Cthulhu fans I can directly target from there.
      Anything I can do to help support indie & spread the word!
      P, L, & N ❤
      ~s.g.

      Like

  • Tell me what you think...

