Grandma? by J.A. & Talon Konrath

Published January 1, 2014 by Shadow Girl

Grandma?Grandma? by J.A. Konrath
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

You know how hard it is for me to review short stories! I’m always afraid of posting spoilers. So, here’s a Short & Sweet review for a short story…

This is a very good, short, YA zombie story written by J.A.Konrath and Talon Konrath. Don’t skip the intro 🙂
Tense moments and some humor that got me to laugh out loud, I’d recommend to everyone – zombie fan or not.
This AS was a surprise to some ‘Konrath’ fans. Now that I think about it though…there are many adult horror authors who are taking part in short YA stories… let me get a list together for us – this should be a fun discussion!

(I read this on 12/3/13)

View all my reviews

6 comments on “Grandma? by J.A. & Talon Konrath

  • Tell me what you think...

