SERIAL: Part Five by Jack Chaser

Published October 29, 2013 by Shadow Girl

Posted on September 27, 2013 by Jack Chaser

catSERIAL5

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Bitch.

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

So who the fuck is the new guy now? Another fucking brother? Yeah. I fucking doubt that.

Don’t try to deny it. I saw the two of you at the same fucking restaurant you took me to. Did you order his fucking dinner for him the same way you did mine? Make him pay for your meal you just pushed around your plate? Fucking waste of fucking money. You never even touched it. A fucking hundred dollars for dinner and all you did was sip a glass of wine.

Is that your thing? Leading fucking guys on? Get them to spend money on you and then leave them dangling? That fucking bottle of wine was over half my pay cheque and I don’t even get a god damn kiss good night.

Fuck you.

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Just call me,please?

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Okay. I can take the hint. You don’t want to talk to me. I fucking hate being ignored but if that’s the kind of whore you want to be then go be it.

I waited outside your place for over four hours and you never showed up. Likely out slutting it up with some new guy. All I wanted was for you to tell me to my face that you didn’t give a shit about me.

Hell, I even sat on your step for a while and scratched your cat behind the ears. It was certainly a much more appreciative pussy than you will likely ever be.

Good bye, Susan. I hope the next guy you screw around bends you over in that restaurant and fucks you like you have fucked he guys you take there.

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Don’t bother looking for your cat.

Bad things happen to pussies that don’t play nice.

CLICK

Tell me what you think...

