SERIAL: Part Two by Jack Chaser

Published October 27, 2013 by Shadow Girl

Posted on September 24, 2013 by Jack Chaser

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Hey, it’s James again. I thought I would just give you another call to say how much fun I had the other night. Especially walking you home after. You looked really great standing there…….. I just really wanted to kiss you.

Sigh

I guess I should have waited for you to try to kiss me. I am really sorry about that. I just couldn’t help myself. No hard feelings right?

So just call me when you get the chance……… please?

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Tell me what you think...

