SERIAL: Part Three by Jack Chaser

Published October 27, 2013 by Shadow Girl

Posted on September 25, 2013 by Jack Chaser

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Hi, it’s James. I just wanted to say sorry again for stopping by your place again last night. I just hadn’t heard from you and I really started to worry. I rang the doorbell a few times and thought your light was on but maybe you went out and left it on. I know it’s not my place to worry about you but it’s hard not to. So just call me okay?

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Look if you don’t want to talk to me again just tell me alright. I just thought we had a really great time. The waitress even said how great we looked together remember? I don’t think she’s the only one that saw it.

I mean would it really be that hard to just call me back ? You don’t have to be such a bitch about it…….

Sorry. I didn’t really mean that. I am just frustrated. Just call me or text me when you have a minute please. I don’t think that’s too much to ask.

CLICK

One comment on “SERIAL: Part Three by Jack Chaser

  • Tell me what you think...

