Mind tumbles

Published October 9, 2013 by Shadow Girl

Seeing this written makes it so much more powerful to me

Grizz-Tion

I wrote this down at work the other nightImage

View original post

4 comments on “Mind tumbles

      • people like to read other people’s sad, it touches on a few things in each of us
        Our need to feel superior (this is the one nobody admits to)
        Our need to comfort
        and our always pressing need to rubberneck at other’s woes

        I am sad about my place in my current station, so I am perfect fodder for those rubberneckers that need to have people like me around

        Like

        • I know that is 100% truth, but let me add…
          As corny as this is going to sound…
          ::me looking at Tumblr posts:: “Oh my dog, someone else put my exact feelings onto an interesting picture! I’m gonna reblog this, because it is SOO ME!”
          ::me looking at ImgFav posts:: “Oh my dog, someone else put my exact feelings onto an interesting gif! I’m gonna reblog this, because it’s SOO ME!”
          ::me anywhere/everywhere else:: ::reblogging EVERYTHING because it’s PERFECT::

          Can I not be creative enough to have a feel of my own?

          Like

  • Tell me what you think...

