ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS SANTA IS YOU: A Zombie Childrens Book By Alan Gandy

Published March 2, 2013 by Shadow Girl

ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS SANTA IS YOU: A Zombie Children’s Book
By Alan Gandy
71ZwzzUNBKL._SL1500_
I really like Alan’s ‘children’s books for adults’.
The illustrations are beautifully done, and this book has a rhyming scheme like Book 2 in the My Little Brother Is A Zombie series. I recently said “I can pick a ‘Gandy Ass’ out of a line-up! When you see his artwork – I’m sure you’ll agree.
The book features Kyle McKay, also from the My Little Brother Is A Zombie series. (And, did I see a young Dracula in the first couple pages?) Kyle only has one wish this Christmas. Not toys or new shoes… he only wants to meet Santa Claus! Will this meeting be the end of the holiday season forever?
1270711569
Keep your eyes peeled for my reviews on Kyle McKay in the ‘My Little Brother Is A Zombie’ series. AND, Alan has also agreed to an interview! If you have any questions, post them in the comments, or email them to me, before the end of the month.

One comment on “ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS SANTA IS YOU: A Zombie Childrens Book By Alan Gandy

  • Tell me what you think...

